Photo: Miracle Productions LLP

クイーン+アダム・ランバートは2月4日にバンテリンドーム ナゴヤで来日公演の初日となる公演を行って、セットリストが明らかになっている。




Machines (Or ‘Back to Humans’) / Radio Ga Ga
Hammer to Fall
Another One Bites the Dust
I’m in Love With My Car
Bicycle Race
Fat Bottomed Girls
I Want It All
Love of My Life
Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
Drum Solo
Under Pressure
Tie Your Mother Down
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
I Was Born to Love You
(You Take My Breath Away)
Who Wants to Live Forever
Guitar Solo
Is This the World We Created…?
A Kind of Magic
Killer Queen
Don’t Stop Me Now
Somebody to Love
The Show Must Go On
Bohemian Rhapsody
We Will Rock You
Radio Ga Ga
We Are the Champions

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.