Photo: PRESS


本作はロッド・スチュワートのオリジナルのヴォーカルをロイヤル・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団によって演奏された新たなアレンジと融合させたもので、“It Takes Two”にはロビー・ウィリアムスも参加している。



1. Maggie May
2. Reason To Believe
3. Handbags & Gladrags
4. Sailing
5. Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
6. The Killing Of Georgie (Part I and II)
7. I Don’t Want To Talk About It
8. The First Cut Is The Deepest
9. You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
10. I Was Only Joking
1. It Takes Two (with Robbie Williams)
2. Stay With Me (with Faces)
3. Young Turks
4. What Am I Gonna Do (I’m So In Love With You)
5. Every Beat Of My Heart
6. Forever Young
7. Downtown Train
8. Rhythm Of My Heart
9. Have I Told You Lately
10. Tom Traubert’s Blues (Waltzing Matilda)
11. If We Fall In Love Tonight
12. Stop Loving Her Today

Copyright © 2022 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.