Photo: PRESS



候補には、映画『サウスポー』からのエミネムの“Phenomenal”や、映画『ザ・ハウンティング・グラウンド』からのレディー・ガガの“Til it Happens to You”、映画『ワイルド・スピード SKY MISSION』からのウィズ・カリファの“See You Again”、映画『スポンジ・ボブ 海のみんなが世界を救Woo!』からのN.E.R.Dの“Squeeze Me”などが挙げられている。

UKのアーティストもいくつか候補に上っており、映画『007 スペクター』からのサム・スミスの“Writing’s On The Wall”や、映画『チャーリー・モルデカイ 華麗なる名画の秘密』のマイルス・ケインの“Johanna”、映画『ひつじのショーン バック・トゥ・ザ・ホーム』からアッシュのティム・ウィーラーの“Feels Like Summer”が候補となっている。

映画『フィフティ・シェイズ・オブ・グレイ』のサウンドトラックからの、ザ・ウィークエンドの“Earned It”、シーアの“Salted Wounds”、エリー・ゴールディングの“Love Me Like You Do”もすべて候補となっている。


Erin Sax – ‘Happy’ (Altered Minds)
The Chipmunks & The Chipettes – ‘Home’ (Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip)
Carter Burwell – ‘None Of Them Are You’ (Anomalisa)
Sons of the Sea – ‘Stem To The Rose’ (Becoming Bulletproof)
Josh Groban – ‘The Mystery Of Your Gift’ (Boychoir)
Jennifer Hudson – ‘I Run’ (Chi-Raq)
R Kelly feat Tink – ‘Pray 4 My City’ (Chi-Raq)
Mali Music, “Sit Down For This” (Chi-Raq)
Sonna Rele – ‘Strong’ (Cinderella)
Leon Bridges – ‘So Long’ (Concussion)
Meek Mill, Jhene Aiko & Ludwig Goransson – ‘Fighting Stronger’ (Creed)
Tessa Thompson – ‘Grip’ (Creed)
Childish Gambino, Jhené Aiko, Vince Staples & Ludwig Göransson – ‘Waiting For My Moment’ (Creed)
Al Pacino – ‘Don’t Look Down’ (Danny Collins)
Al Pacino – ‘Hey Baby Doll’ (Danny Collins)
Nate Heller feat Amber Coffman – ‘Dreamsong’ (The Diary of a Teenage Girl)
Awreeoh – ‘It’s My Turn Now’ (Dope)
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan – ‘Ya Rahem, Maula Maula’ (Dukhtar)
The Weeknd – ‘Earned It’ (Fifty Shades of Grey)
Ellie Goulding – ‘Love Me Like You Do’ (Fifty Shades of Grey)
Sia – ‘Salted Wound’ (Fifty Shades of Grey)
Miley Cyrus – ‘Hands Of Love’ (Freeheld)
Wiz Khalifa feat Charlie Puth – ‘See You Again’ (Furious 7)
RØSE and Jake Goldman – ‘Brother’ (Godspeed: The Story of Page Jones)
Rihanna – ‘As Real As You And Me’ (Home)
Rihanna – ‘Dancing In The Dark’ (Home)
Jennifer Lopez – ‘Feel The Light’ (Home)
Charli XCX – ‘Red Balloon’ (Home)
Miranda Lambert – ‘Two Of A Crime’ (Hot Pursuit)
Lady Gaga – ‘Til It Happens To You’ (The Hunting Ground)
Keegan DeWitt – ‘I’ll See You In My Dreams’ (I’ll See You in My Dreams)
Eva Dahlgrens – ‘The Movie About Us’ (Ingrid Bergman – In Her Own Words)
Ouseppachan – ‘Bhoomiyilenghanumundo’ (Jalam)
Shaktisree – ‘Koodu Vaykkan’ (Jalam)
Ouseppachan – ‘Pakalppaathi Chaari’ (Jalam)
Shakthisree Gopalan – ‘Yaathra Manoradhamerum’ (Jalam)
Kristina Train – ‘Lost In Love’ (Jenny’s Wedding)
Kristina Train – ‘True Love Avenue’ (Jenny’s Wedding)
Damien Rice – ‘Hypnosis’ (Kahlil Gibran’s The Prophet)
Juanes – ‘Juntos (Together)’ (McFarland, USA)
Andra Day – ‘The Light That Never Fails’ (Meru)
Paloma Faith – ‘The Crazy Ones’ (Miss You Already)
Tyson Ritter – ‘There’s A Place’ (Miss You Already)
Miles Kane – ‘Johanna’ (Mortdecai)
Lily Allen – ‘Little Soldier’ (Pan)
Lily Allen – ‘Something’s Not Right’ (Pan)
Javier del Santo – ‘Paranoid Girl’ (Paranoid Girls)
Meghan Trainor – ‘Better When I’m Dancin” (The Peanuts Movie)
Anthony Fedorov – ‘Pink & Blue’ (Pink & Blue: Colors of Hereditary Cancer)
Jessie J – ‘Flashlight’ (Pitch Perfect 2)
Mark Orton – ‘Birds Of A Feather’ (Poached)
Dig the Kid – ‘Still Breathing’ (Point Break)
J. Ralph and Antony – ‘Manta Ray’ (Racing Extinction)
Meryl Streep – ‘Cold One’ (Ricki and the Flash)
Isa Machine & LP – ‘Torch’ (Rock the Kasbah)
Mates of State – ‘Someone Like You’ (The Rumperbutts)
Various Artists – ‘Aankhon Me Samaye Dil’ (Salt Bridge)
Various Artists – ‘Bachpana Thaa’ (Salt Bridge)
Various Artists – ‘Kanpne Lage Tum’ (Salt Bridge)
Various Artists – ‘Kyaa Bataaun Tujhe’ (Salt Bridge)
Various Artists – ‘Le Jaaye Jo Door Tumse’ (Salt Bridge)
Various Artists – ‘Na Jaane Kitni Door’ (Salt Bridge)
Various Artists – ‘Sookha Hi Rang Daalo’ (Salt Bridge)
Tim Wheeler – ‘Feels Like Summer’ (Shaun the Sheep Movie)
Eminem – ‘Phenomenal’ (Southpaw)
Sam Smith – ‘Writing’s On The Wall’ (Spectre)
N.E.R.D. – ‘Squeeze Me’ (The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge out of Water)
Tom Kenny and Doug Lawrence – ‘Teamwork’ (The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge out of Water)
Ivy Levan – ‘Who Can You Trust’ (Spy)
Get Fr3e – ‘Came To Win’ (Sweet Micky for President)
Amanda Seyfried – ‘Mean Ol’ Moon’ (Ted 2)
Kris Fogelmark – ‘Love Was My Alibi’ (The Water Diviner)
Priscilla Ahn, “Fine On The Outside” (When Marnie Was There)
David Lang – ‘Simple Song #3’ (Youth)

【独占配信】ドキュメンタリー『ボン・ジョヴィ:Thank You, Good Night』をディズニープラスで見る 広告

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.