Adam Benn

Photo: Adam Benn

キング・プリンセスは来たるデビュー・アルバムより“Hit the Back”の音源が公開されている。


“Hit the Back”の音源はこちらから。

アルバムからはファーザー・ジョン・ミスティがドラムで参加している新曲“Ain’t Together”が公開されている。

“Ain’t Together”の音源はこちらから。


01. Tough On Myself
02. Useless Phrases
03. Cheap Queen
04. Ain’t Together
05. Do You Wanna See Me Crying
06. Homegirl
07. Prophet
08. Isabels Moment (feat. Tobias Jesso Jr.)
09. Trust Nobody
10. Watching My Phone
11. You Destroyed My Heart
12. Hit the Back
13. If You Think It’s Love

Copyright © 2022 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.