Ryan Johnston

Photo: Ryan Johnston

トラヴィスは来たるニュー・アルバムより新曲“All Fall Down”がリリック・ビデオと共に公開されている。


“All Fall Down”のリリック・ビデオはこちらから。

アルバムからは“A Ghost”と“Valentine”、“The Only Thing”も公開されている。


‘Waving At The Window’
‘The Only Thing’ (feat. Susanna Hoffs)
‘A Million Hearts’
‘A Ghost’
‘All Fall Down’
‘Kissing In The Wind’
‘Nina’s Song’
‘No Love Lost’

ドキュメンタリー『ザ・ビートルズ: Let It Be』をディズニープラスで見る 広告

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.