Photo: GETTY




また、1枚目のLPには、2000年にオーストラリアのメルボルンでレコーディングされたバート・バカラックとハル・デイヴィッドが書いた“I Just Don’t Know What to Do With Myself”やザ・ヘッドコーツの“You’re Right, I’m Wrong”のカヴァーも収録されている。

2枚目のLPには2001年の大晦日にデトロイトのマジック・スティックで行われた凱旋公演が収録されており、AC/DCの“Let There Be Rock”、メグ・ホワイトが歌うヴェルヴェット・アンダーグラウンドの“After Hours”といったカヴァーも収録されている。



LP1 tracklist
1. Truth Doesn’t Make a Noise
2. A Boy’s Best Friend
3. Sister, Do You Know My Name?
4. I’m Bound to Pack It Up
5. Expecting
6. Vanilla Fields
7. Piano Octaves
8. You’re Right, I’m Wrong
9 I Just Don’t Know What to Do With Myself

LP2 tracklist (New Year’s Eve 2001 at the Magic Stick, Detroit)
1. Let There Be Rock (AC/DC cover)
2. Dog Eat Dog (AC/DC cover)
3. You’re Pretty Good Looking (For a Girl)
4. Hello Operator
5. Death Letter
6. Little Bird
7. Lord, Send Me An Angel
8. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
9. Apple Blossom
10. Broken Bricks
11. Cannon
12. Truth Doesn’t Make a Noise
13. Jolene
14. I’m Bored
15. Let’s Build a Home / Goin’ Back to Memphis
16. Suzy Lee
17. After Hours (Velvet Underground cover)

【独占配信】ドキュメンタリー『ボン・ジョヴィ:Thank You, Good Night』をディズニープラスで見る 広告

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.