Photo: PRESS

ムラ・マサはジョージアが参加した新曲“Live Like We’re Dancing”の音源が公開されている。

ムラ・マサは2017年発表のデビュー・アルバムに続く新作『R.Y.C』を1月17日にリリースする予定となっている。アルバムからはこれまでにクレイロ参加の“I Don’t Think I Can Do This Again”、スロータイ参加の“Deal Wiv It”、“No Hope Generation”といった楽曲が公開されている。

新曲“Live Like We’re Dancing”の音源はこちらから。

また、アルバムからはウルフ・アリスのエリー・ロウゼルをヴォーカルに迎えた“Teenage Headache Dreams”のミュージック・ビデオも公開されている。



1. ‘Raw Youth Collage’
2. ‘No Hope Generation’
3. ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Again’ (with Clairo)
4. ‘a meeting at an oak tree’ (with Ned Green)
5. ‘Deal Wiv It’ (with slowthai)
6. ‘vicarious living anthem’
7. ‘In My Mind’
8. ‘Today’ (with Tirzah)
9. ‘Live Like We’re Dancing’ (with Georgia)
10.’Teenage Headache Dreams’ (with Ellie Rowsell)
11. ‘(nocturne for strings and a conversation)’

Copyright © 2022 BandLab UK Limited. NME is a registered trademark of BandLab UK Limited being used under licence.