Laura Lewis

Photo: Laura Lewis

コーダラインは来たるニュー・アルバムより“Head Held High”のミュージック・ビデオが公開されている。


“Head Held High”のミュージック・ビデオはこちらから。

新作からは“Follow Your Fire”、“Shed a Tear”のミュージック・ビデオも公開されている。


1. Follow Your Fire
2. Hide and Seek
3. Angel
4. Worth It
5. Shed a Tear
6. Head Held High
7. Born Again
8. I Wouldn’t Be
9. Don’t Come Around
10. Brother
11. Hell Froze Over
12. Temple Bar

Copyright © 2020 BandLab UK Limited. NME is a registered trademark of BandLab UK Limited being used under licence.