David Boni / PRESS

Photo: David Boni / PRESS

ベル・アンド・セバスチャンは最新作より“Poor Boy”のミュージック・ビデオを公開している。


“Poor Boy”のミュージック・ビデオはこちらから。

“We Were Beautiful”と“I’ll Be Your Pilot”のミュージック・ビデオはこちらから。


label: Matador / Beat Recirds
artist: Belle & Sebastian
title: How To Solve Our Human Problems
release data: 2018.02.14 Wed On Sale
01. Sweet Dew Lee
02. We Were Beautiful (Full Version)
03. Fickle Season
04. The Girl Doesn’t Get It
05. Everything Is Now
06. Show Me The Sun
07. Same Star
08. I’ll Be Your Pilot
09. Cornflakes
10. A Plague On All Other Boys
11. Poor Boy
12. Everything Is Now (Part Two)
13. Too Many Tears
14. There Is An Everlasting Song
15. Best Friend
16. Sometimes (Bonus Track for Japan)

【独占配信】ドキュメンタリー『ボン・ジョヴィ:Thank You, Good Night』をディズニープラスで見る 広告

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.