Photo: PRESS

3月31日にニュー・アルバム『トリプリケート』をリリースするボブ・ディランだが、同作より“My One and Only Love”の音源が公開されている。


“My One and Only Love”の音源はこちらから。

以前に公開された“I Could Have Told You”の音源はこちらから。

iTunesではアルバムの予約が受け付けられており、予約すると“I Could Have Told You”と“My One and Only Love”を先行でダウンロードできる。


Bob Dylan/Triplicate
2017年3月31日発売予定 価格¥4,000+税 SICP-5302~5304(3CD)
デジパック仕様 解説・歌詞・対訳付
1. I Guess I’ll Have to Change My Plans
2. September of My Years
3. I Could Have Told You
4. Once Upon a Time
5. Stormy Weather
6. This Nearly Was Mine
7. That Old Feeling
8. It Gets Lonely Early
9. My One and Only Love
10. Trade Winds

1. Braggin’
2. As Time Goes By
3. Imagination
4. How Deep Is the Ocean
5. P.S. I Love You
6. The Best Is Yet to Come
7. But Beautiful
8. Here’s That Rainy Day
9. Where Is the One
10. There’s a Flaw in My Flue

1. Day In, Day Out
2. I Couldn’t Sleep a Wink Last Night
3. Sentimental Journey
4. Somewhere Along the Way
5. When the World Was Young
6. These Foolish Things
7. You Go to My Head
8. Stardust
9. It’s Funny to Everyone but Me
10. Why Was I Born

Copyright © 2021 BandLab UK Limited. NME is a registered trademark of BandLab UK Limited being used under licence.