Photo: Wanda Martin

レッド・クロスは来たるニュー・アルバムより新曲“I’ll Take Your Word For It”が公開されている。


新曲“I’ll Take Your Word For It”はこちらから。


アルバムからは“Candy Coloured Catastrophe”が4月に公開されている。


01 “Candy Coloured Catastrophe”
02 “Stunt Queen”
03 “The Main Attraction”
04 “Canción Enojada”
05 “Good Times Propaganda Band”
06 “What’s In It For You?”
07 “I’ll Take Your Word For It”
08 “Terrible Band”
09 “Stuff”
10 “Back Of The Cave”
11 “Too Good To Be True”
12 “Way Too Happy”
13 “Simple Magic”
14 “The Witches’ Stand”
15 “Lay Down And Die”
16 “The Shaman’s Disappearing Robe”
17 “Emanuelle Insane”
18 “Born Innocent”

【独占配信】ドキュメンタリー『ボン・ジョヴィ:Thank You, Good Night』をディズニープラスで見る 広告

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.