Photo: Phoebe Fox

ヤード・アクトは来たるニュー・アルバムより新曲“When The Laughter Stops”がミュージック・ビデオと共に公開されている。

“When The Laughter Stops”は“Dream Job”、“Petroleum”、“We Make Hits”に続いて3月1日にリリースされるセカンド・アルバム『ホエアズ・マイ・ユートピア?』に収録される。

“When The Laughter Stops”のミュージック・ビデオはこちらから。



1. ‘An Illusion’
2. ‘We Make Hits’
3. ‘Down By The Stream’
4. ‘The Undertow’
5. ‘Dream Job’
6. ‘Fizzy Fish’
7. ‘Petroleum’
8. ‘When The Laughter Stops’ (ft. Katy J Pearson)
9. ‘Grifter’s Grief’
10. ‘Blackpool Illuminations’
11. ‘A Vineyard for the North

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.