Photo: Daniela Federici







完全生産限定盤 3CD+DVD¥8,500(税込)SICP31687-90
通常盤 3CD¥5,000(税込)SICP31691-3 
アナログ盤¥4,180(税込)SIJP 158
Disc1 – AL『ミュージック・ボックス』 オリジナル作品  
1. Dreamlover 
2. Hero 
3. Anytime You Need a Friend 
4. Music Box 
5. Now That I Know 
6. Never Forget You 
7. Without You 
8. Just To Hold You Once Again 
9. I’ve Been Thinking About You 
10. All I’ve Ever Wanted 
11. Everything Fades Away 
Disc 2 – ボーナス・トラックス 
1. All I Live For (Extended Version) 
2. Endless Love (duet with Luther Vandross) 
3. Do You Think of Me 
4. Workin’ Hard 
5. My Prayer 
6. Hero (2009 Version) 
7. Anytime You Need a Friend (Extended Mix) 
8. Music Box (A capella) 
9. Dreamlover (Live from Top of the Pops) 
10. Without You (Live from Top of the Pops) 
11. Dreamlover (Def Club Mix) 
12. Anytime You Need a Friend (C&C Club Version) 
13. Anytime You Need a Friend (Soul Convention Remix) 
14. I’ve Been Thinking About You (Terry Hunter Remix) 
15. Workin’ Hard (Terry Hunter Remix)  
Disc 3 – 『マライア・キャリー』ライブ音源 (1993年N.Y. Proctor’s Theater) 
1. Emotions 
2. Hero 
3. Someday 
4. Without You 
5. Make It Happen 
6. Dreamlover 
7. Love Takes Time 
8. Anytime You Need a Friend 
9. Vision of Love 
10. I’ll Be There (featuring Trey Lorenz) 
Disc 4 -日本限定/完全生産限定盤ボーナスDVD 収録内容 
*『Mariah Carey』(1993年N.Y.Proctor’s Theaterライヴ映像で、Disc3の映像版) 
*Special Interview (1993) 
*Music Video 
・Hero (Official HD video)   
・Dreamlover (4K) 
・Without You (HD)  
・Anytime You Need A Friend(HD) 
・Hero (Live At Tokyo Dome)  ※1996年東京ドーム初来日公演 

ドキュメンタリー『ザ・ビートルズ: Let It Be』をディズニープラスで見る 広告

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.