Photo: Kai Cranmore

ナイル・ホーランはリジー・マカルパインとのコラボレーションとなる新曲“You Could Start A Cult”が公開されている。

新曲“You Could Start A Cult”はナイル・ホーランが6月に発表したアルバム『ザ・ショウ』のデラックス・バージョン『ザ・ショウ:ザ・アンコール』に収録される。『ザ・ショウ:ザ・アンコール』はストリーミング・サービスで11月3日にリリースされる。

“You Could Start A Cult”の音源はこちらから。



1. Heaven
2. If You Leave Me
3. Meltdown
4. Never Grow Up
5. The Show
6. You Could Start A Cult
7. Save My Life
8. On A Night Like Tonight
9. Science
10. Must Be Love
11. You Could Start A Cult (with Lizzy McAlpine)
12. The Show (with John Legend)
13. Heaven (Live from Electric Picnic)
14. If You Leave Me / Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Live from Electric Picnic)
15. Meltdown (Vevo Extended Play)
16. Save My Life (Live from Electric Picnic)
17. On A Night Like Tonight (Vevo Extended Play)
18. Science (Live from Spotify Studios)
19. Something In The Orange (Live from Spotify Studios)

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.