Photo: PRESS

P!NKは来たるニュー・アルバムより新曲“When I Get There”の音源が公開されている。

“When I Get There”は2月17日にリリースされる通算9作目の新作『トラストフォール』に収録される。

“When I Get There”の音源はこちらから。

アルバムからはこれまでにリード・シングル“Never Gonna Not Dance Again”とタイトル曲“Trustfall”が公開されている。


01. When I Get There
02. Trustfall
03. Turbulence
04. Long Way to Go featuring The Lumineers
05. Kids in Love featuring First Aid Kit
06. Never Gonna Not Dance Again
07. Runaway
08. Last Call
09. Hate Me
10. Lost Cause
11. Feel Something
12. Our Song
13. Just Say I’m Sorry featuring Chris Stapleton

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.