Photo: PRESS




アルバムからは“No One Dies from Love”、“True Romance”、“2 Die 4”、“How Long”も公開されている。


01 No One Dies From Love
02 Suburbia
03 2 Die 4
04 True Romance
05 Grapefruit
06 Cute & Cruel [ft. First Aid Kit]
07 Call on Me (With SG Lewis)
08 Attention Whore [ft. Channel Tres]
09 Pineapple Slice (With SG Lewis)
10 I’m to Blame
11 Kick in the Head
12 How Long

ドキュメンタリー『ザ・ビートルズ: Let It Be』をディズニープラスで見る 広告

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.