Ian Witchell

Photo: Ian Witchell

パンダ・ベアとソニック・ブームはコラボレーション・アルバムより新曲“Edge Of The Edge”がミュージック・ビデオと共に公開されている。


“Edge Of The Edge”のミュージック・ビデオはこちらから。

コラボレーション・アルバム『リセット』からは“Go On”も公開されている。


01. Gettin’ to the Point
02. Go On
03. Everyday
04. Edge of the Edge
05. In My Body
06. Whirlpool
07. Danger
08. Livin’ in the After
09. Everything’s Been Leading To This

Copyright © 2022 BandLab UK Limited. NME is a registered trademark of BandLab UK Limited being used under licence.