Stevie and Sarah Gee

Photo: Stevie and Sarah Gee

バンド・オブ・ホーセズはインエクセスの“Never Tear Us Apart”をカヴァーしたパフォーマンス映像が公開されている。


“Never Tear Us Apart”のカヴァー映像はこちらから。

バンド・オブ・ホーセズの新作からは“Crutch”、“In Need Of Repair”、“Lights”といった楽曲が公開されている。


1. Warning Signs
2. Crutch
3. Tragedy of the Commons
4. In The Hard Times
5. In Need of Repair
6. Aftermath
7. Lights
8. Ice Night Were Having
9. You Are Nice To Me
10. Coalinga

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.