Photo: PRESS



オリジナルのステレオミックスとドルビーアトモスによるミックスのアルバム全編に加え、ワンオートリックス・ポイント・ネヴァーが自ら手がけた“Lost But Never Alone”のリミックス、PC ミュージック主宰のA.G.クックによる“Lost But Never Alone”のリミックス、ロザリアが参加した“Nothing’s Special”、そして本日公開されたコクトー・ツインズのエリザベス・フレイザーが参加した“Tales From The Trash Stratum”の新バージョンの4曲がボーナストラックとして収録される。





artist: Oneohtrix Point Never
title: Magic Oneohtrix Point Never (Blu-ray Edition)
release date: 2021.10.29 FRI ON SALE
Magic Oneohtrix Point Never (Blu-ray Edition) Tracklist:
(Stereo and Dolby Atmos®)
01. Cross Talk I
02. Auto & Allo
03. Long Road Home
04. Cross Talk II
05. I Don’t Love Me Anymore
06. Bow Ecco
07. The Whether Channel
08. No Nightmares
09. Cross Talk III
10. Tales From The Trash Stratum
11. Answering Machine
12. Imago
13. Cross Talk IV / Radio Lonelys
14. Lost But Never Alone
15. Shifting
16. Wave Idea
17. Nothing’s Special
Bonus Tracks
18. Lost But Never Alone (A. G. Cook Remix)
19. Tales From The Trash Stratum (Oneohtrix Point Never & Elizabeth Fraser)
20. Nothing’s Special (Oneohtrix Point Never & ROSALÍA)
21. Lost But Never Alone (Forced Smile Edit)

Music Videos:
01. Boring Angel – Directed by John Michael Boling
02. Still Life (Excerpt) – Directed by Nate Boyce
03. Problem Areas – Directed by Takeshi Murata
04. Still Life (BETAMALE) – Video by Jon Rafman. VFX by Daniel Swan
05. Sticky Drama – A film by Jon Rafman and Daniel Lopatin
06. Repossession Sequence – Directed by Nate Boyce & Daniel Lopatin
07. Animals (Directors’ Cut) – Directed & Edited by Rick Alverson, starring Val Kilmer
08. The Pure and The Damned (featuring Iggy Pop) – Directed by Josh & Benny Safdie. Starring Robert Pattinson, Benny Safdie and Iggy Pop
09. Black Snow – Directed by Daniel Lopatin
10. We’ll Take It – Directed by Nate Boyce and Last Renaissance
11. The Station – Directed and animated by Daylen Seu
12. Long Road Home – Directed by Charlie Fox & Emily Schubert
13. Lost But Never Alone – Directed by Josh & Benny Safdie
14. No Nightmares – Directed by Nate Boyce
15. I Don’t Love Me Anymore (Karaoke Version) – Directed by Dasha Nekrasova
16. Sticky Drama (Four Tet Extended Version w/ Boiler Room & The Barbican) – Creative Directed by Oneohtrix Point Never, Directed and Edited by Ramone Anderson

Copyright © 2024 NME Networks Media Limited. NME is a registered trademark of NME Networks Media Limited being used under licence.